RMOUG Training Days 2013

Well… I made it to Denver and this place is really coooold but it’s also really nice. I have this wonderful view from my hotel room.

denver_panorama

This is just a quick post to say that I’ll be presenting on Wednesday 2/13. Here are the details of my session:

Introduction to Regular Expressions in Oracle from 09:45 to 10:45 in room 4d

This will be the first time that I present at a conference, so as you can guess  I’m a little bit anxious and nervous but I believe is normal.

I hope to see you at this great conference.

2 Comments on “RMOUG Training Days 2013”


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.